Ludacris - Battle Of The Sexes [ALBUM]

Nouvel album de Ludacris "Battle Of The Sexes"
01  Intro
02  How Low
03  My Chick Bad Feat. Nicki Minaj
04 Everybody Drunk Feat. Lil Scrappy
05  I Do It All Night
06 Sex Room Feat. Trey Songz
07 I Know You Got A Man Feat. Flo Rida
08  Hey Ho Feat. Lil Kim and Lil Fate
09 Party Ho Mo Feat. Gucci Mane
10 B.O.T.S. Radio Feat. I-20
11 Can't Live With You Feat. Monica
12 Feelin So Sexy
13 Tell Me A Secret Feat. Ne-Yo
14  My Chick Bad Remix Feat. Diamond, Trina and Eve
15  Sexting (Bonus Track)